Chris Sutter Award

Instituted by a motion of the Canadian Western Agribition Board of Directors in 2002, the award was originally called the Canadian Western Agribition Builder Award. In 2003, the award was named in honour of and presented to Chris Sutter, the first Canadian Western Agribition President and one of the shows founding fathers. The Chris Sutter Award is awarded to individuals or companies that demonstrate exemplary contribution to the development of Canadian Western Agribition.

Click here or complete the form below to nominate someone for the Chris Sutter Award:

Web Form Generator

Chris Sutter Award Recipients

2002 Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada
2003 Chris Sutter
2004 Bill Farley
2005 Bill Small
2007 Barry Andrew
2010 Province of Saskatchewan, City of Regina
2011 John Willmott
2015 Neil Jahnke