Countdown to #CWA22

282
Days
/
15
Hours
/
37
Minutes
/
22
Seconds
 
  • ABC Cattle Co.

    Location: Whitewood, SK
    Name: Stuart McIntyre
    Phone number: 306.735.7301
    Email Address: stuart.mcintyre@sasktel.net

  • Anderson Cattle Company Inc.

    Location: Swan River, MB
    Name: Ione Anderson
    Phone number: 204.734.2073
    Email Address: andersoncattle@inethome.ca

  • B-Elle Red Angus

    Location: Parkland, SK
    Name: Glen & Evelyn Bloom
    Phone number: 306.845.2557
    Email Address:

  • Blairswest Land & Cattle

    Location: Drake, SK
    Name: Scott & Calla Blair
    Phone number: 306.365.7799
    Email Address: calla7799@gmail.com

  • Bridgeway Livestock

    Location: Wawota, SK
    Name: Karl & Kristine Sauter
    Phone number: 306.435.7053
    Email Address: bridgewayfarms@hotmail.ca

  • Cedarlea Farms & Windy Willows Farms

    Location: Hodgeville, SK
    Name: Garner & Lori Deobald
    Phone number: 306.677.7777
    Email Address:

  • Crescent Creek Angus

    Location: Goodeve, SK
    Name: Wes Olynyk
    Phone number: 306.728.8284
    Email Address: info@crescentcreekangus.com

  • D & N Livestock

    Location: Peebles, SK
    Name: Ben Rajotte
    Phone number: 306.224.2007
    Email Address: benrajotte123@gmail.com

  • Davidson Gelbvieh & Lonesome Dove Ranch

    Location: Ponteix, SK
    Name: Vernon and Eileen Davidson
    Phone number: 306.625.3755
    Email Address: davidsongelbvieh@sasket.net

  • Eastondale Angus

    Location: Wawota, SK
    Name: Dale Easton
    Phone number: 306.739.2805
    Email Address: eastondale.angus@sasktel.net

  • Hextall Livestock

    Location: Grenfell, SK
    Name: Andy Hextall
    Phone number: 306.697.7897
    Email Address: 7lazyhranch@gmail.com

  • Hick

    Location: Arthur, ON
    Name: Bryan Hicks
    Phone number: 519.766.2816
    Email Address: bryan@vetclinics.ca

  • Howe Red Angus & White Cap Charolais

    Location: Moose Jaw, SK
    Name: Mike Howe
    Phone number: 306.631. 8779
    Email Address: dlmhowe@howefarm.ca

  • JPM Farms

    Location: Gravelbourg, SK
    Name: Marlene Monvoisin
    Phone number: 306.648.3634
    Email Address: jmmonvoisin@sasktel.net

  • Kenray Ranch

    Location: Redvers, SK
    Name: Kyle Sheldon
    Phone number: 306.452.7545
    Email Address: sheldon@kenrayranch.com

  • Legacy Speckle Park Inc.

    Location: Theodore, SK
    Name: Josh Vogel
    Phone number: 306.647.2140
    Email Address: legacysp@xplornet.ca

  • McCoy Cattle Co. Ltd. & Beck Farms

    Location: Milestone, SK
    Name: Chad Nicholas
    Phone number: 306.436.7300
    Email Address: cnicholas@sasktel.net

  • McIntosh Livestock

    Location: Maymont, SK
    Name: Blair McIntosh
    Phone number: 306.441.7755
    Email Address: mcintoshlivestock@hotmail.com

  • Nielson Land & Cattle

    Location: Craik, SK
    Name: Larry Nielson
    Phone number: 306.567.7493
    Email Address: nielson@xplornet.ca

  • Nu-Horizon Angus

    Location: Lipton, SK
    Name: Kodie Doetzel
    Phone number: 306.336.2245
    Email Address: kdnuhorizon@gmail.com

  • PK Herefords

    Location: Canora, SK
    Name: Clint Kopelchuk
    Phone number: 306.563.6337
    Email Address: pkherefords@sasktel.net

  • Smart Farms Ltd.

    Location: Moosomin, SK
    Name: Derek Smart
    Phone number: 306.435.9899
    Email Address: derek@smartfarmsangus.com

  • Valley

    Location: Central Butte, SK
    Name: Nigel Oram
    Phone number:
    Email Address: valleysendcharolais@gmail.com

  • Vermeulen Farms

    Location: Ceylon, SK
    Name: Mark Vermeulen
    Phone number: 306.454.2634
    Email Address: mvermeulen@sasktel.net

  • Ward's Red Angus

    Location: Saskatoon, SK
    Name: Clarke Ward
    Phone number: 306.931.3824
    Email Address: deniseward06@hotmail.com

  • Wright Livestock

    Location: Melfort, SK
    Name: Jim Wright
    Phone number: 306.752.3543
    Email Address: j_kwright@hotmail.com