Countdown to #CWA50

282
Days
/
15
Hours
/
37
Minutes
/
22
Seconds

Our Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors!


Executive Team

 

Chris Lees - Arcola, SK
President
wchrislees@icloud.com
Board member since 2012

 

Kim Hextall - Grenfell, SK
Vice-President
khextall@sasktel.net
Board member since 2014

 

Bruce Holmquist - Kinistino, SK
Past President
bruce.holmquist@gmail.com
Board member since 2007

 

Levi Jackson - Sedley, SK
Member at Large
levijacksoncattleco@gmail.com
Board member since 2016

 

Curtis Kuchinka - Regina, SK
Member at Large
cgkuchinka@gmail.com
Board member since 2011

 

Michael Latimer - Olds, AB
Memebr at Large
mlatimer0@gmail.com
Board member since 2015

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

Kelsey Ashworth - Oungre, SK
kelsey.dale@hotmail.com
Board member since 2018

 

Lori Bresciani - Regina, SK
lbrescia@regina.ca
Board member since 2021

 

Diana Hawryluk - Regina, SK
dhawrylu@regina.ca
Board member since 2019

 

Marty Kratochvil - Milden, SK
marty.kratochvil@canada.ca
Board member since 2016

 

Dana Lajoie - Regina, SK
dana.lajoie@agr.gc.ca
Board member since 2018

 

Kim McLean - Regina, SK
kim.mclean@sasktel.net
Board member since 2021

 

Courtney MacDougall - Regina, SK
courtney_mac_6@hotmail.com
Board member since 2013

 

Garth Newell - Saskatoon, SK
gold-n@rfnow.com
Board member since 2020

 

Ali Pike - Grand Coulee, SK
apike242@hotmail.com
Board member since 2018

 

Carol Poole - White City, SK
tlr@sasktel.net
Board member since 2020

 

Stephen Scott - Calgary, AB
stephen@hereford.ca
Board member since 2019
Barry Young - Carievale, SK
youngdaleangus@xplornet.com
Board member since 1999
Grant Zalinko - Regina, SK
grant.zalinko@gov.sk.ca
Board member since 2017
 
 
 

 

Past Presidents